Alex Kwadwo Agyare Kade Constituency Npp

Alexander Kwadwo Agyare Kade NPP parliamentary

Alex Kwadwo Agyare, a member of the United States branch of the governing New Patriotic Party (NPP) and from Kade constituency of the Eastern region.

Alex Kwadwo Agyare, who is also a patron of the party in the constituency contested Ohemeng-Tinyase, the incumbent MP,Eric Nti, Dr. Yeboah Dickson and others.

Mr Ohemeng-Tinyase won the Kade seat in 2016 following the decision of the four-term former MP for the area, Ofosu Asamoah, not to seek re-election.

READ ALSO🔥🔥  Akufo-Addo Accepts Kissi Agyebeng’s Nomination as SP

Mr Agyare picked the forms at the party’s constituency office in the company of some of his supporters and party delegates, amidst singing, drumming and dancing and Today He won the Kade NPP parliamentary slot.

More soon!!!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button